Search

SACRAMENTO COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION

Tel: 916.564.3780   
Fax: 916.564.3787

SCBA Solo/Small Practice Division

Helping your small firm succeed!

UPCOMING EVENT

MISSION:

The Division provides a forum for networking, educational opportunities, and events to promote the success of solo and small firm practitioners.

  • Membership is FREE for any SCBA member who is a solo practitioner or works in a firm of four or less attorneys
  • Contact the Solo/Small Firm Practice Division for more information and ways to get involved.  E-mail solo@sacbar.org or call 916-564-3780 x 210
  • Join the SSPD’s Google Group for updates, news, and networking.

 

If you would like more information on this division please email Sacramento County Bar Association at solo@sacbar.org or call 916-564-3780 x 210.

CHAIRPERSON

Maralee Eriksen eriksen@meriksen.com

 

Board Members

Ellen Arabian-Lee
ellen@arabian-leelaw.com

Trevor Carson
tcarson@carsonkyoung.com

Tyler Dahl
tyler@tqdlaw.com

Mary Derner, mary@caulfieldlawfirm.com

John Orcutt
john@johncaleborcutt.com

Rob Hoffman
rob@hofmannlegal.com

Debra Samuels
samuels@samuels-law.com

Grant Toeppen
grant@grantandlora.com

Jared Walker
jared@saclawoffices.com

UPCOMING EVENTS CLICK HERE for MCLE, 
Mixers, Events and Classifieds JOIN SOLO/SMALL Practice Division CLICK HERE
JOIN SCBA SOLO/SMALL 
LIST SERVE CLICK HERE
SCBA MEMBERSHIP 
APPLICATION FORM CLICK HERE  SOLO/SMALL REGISTRATION FORM CLICK HERE

 

Powered by SCBA

Copyright © 2017 Sacramento County Bar Association